Here is my post with the top 5 best Christmas light displays in Milwaukee, WI.

Click the link below for the whole article and photos.

I’ve gone around looking for the best Christmas lights in the Milwaukee area and taken some photos to help guide you. This list also takes into account that “Christmas feeling” each has. To me, one of the leading spots didn’t actually have the most impressive lights. It did have a wonderful feeling and if I were taking my kids out on a Christmas celebration, I think it has a whole lot more going for it than some that had more impressive lights. I think that’s important. Looking at lights is fun but if some places can create a lasting memory that has more than just lights, I think that might be just as important.

via The Best Christmas Light Displays In Milwaukee Wisconsin.

